2014 Is Going To Be My Year…

29 Dec

With 2014 right around the corner…what are your goals for the new year???? Me. ….I want to take Just say NO to Toxic Relationships to the next level…I have no idea what the looks like at this moment which is exciting…I want to publish my first poetry book…”Stronger Than I Know”…I want to continue to encourage and inspire people to thrive after leaving a toxic relationship. I want to travel…start book 2, continue my journey about learning about me…understand my value in this world…create lasting and loving relationships….live my life with PASSION…what about you? Would love to hear….HUGS and LOVE ~ Cheri

122613

1536537_628232420570331_1498119361_n

1517448_628232430570330_1337284705_n

2 Responses to “2014 Is Going To Be My Year…”

  1. Julie January 30, 2014 at 11:05 am #

    Just found your blog while researching a potential title for my soon-to-be-finished ebook on thriving after toxic relationships. It’s written in couplet form so it will be easy to remember and poetry is good for the soul. 🙂 You are right, survivors ARE stronger than they know and that’s the message I hope the reader takes away from my ebook. Much success in your endeavors!

    • justsaynototoxicrelationships January 31, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

      Thank you Julie!!! I would love to read your ebook!!!!!! I just turned in my manuscript for my first poetry book this week!! Whoo Hoo!!!!

Leave a Reply

