It’s Time You Let Go…

22 Nov

WOW….the messages this week have been sooooo strong….possibly leading me in a different direction….

Today, Cheri, we believe God wants you to know that …

It’s time you let go.

Yes, of course, you want to control so everything happens in just the way you want it. But at the end of the day, we control nothing, – it’s all in God’s hands, – has always been, and will always be. So, do what you can, and then let go, and let God handle the rest.

What are you holding on too???? Me…..I don’t know anymore…family, friends, relationships, jobs, dreams, my insecurities…only GOD knows…he knows what I need and what I don’t need. All I know is that I need to have more “faith in being sure of what I hope for and certain of what I do not see.” Hebrews 11:1

78404261

Leave a Reply

