12 Things About Me…

12 Nov

I liked a friends FB status, and she assigned me a number (12). So here are 12 things you may not know about me.

1. I collect SMILEY Faces!
2. I write poetry – and will be publishing my first book soon!!!
3. I will be going back to school – JKF University in 2014 to complete my Psychology Degree!
4. I am the founder of the FB Page Just say NO to Toxic Relationships
5. I have the most amazing kids!!! Matt and Melissa Ritter!
6. I would love to be self-employed some day!
7. I collect quotes! – I have over 60 pages and growing!!!
8. I must have chapstick in my pocket every day!
9. I love to walk!
10. I am a cancer survivor
11. I am a survivor of domestic violence
12. I want to encourage and inspire women all over the world and educate them on how to leave a toxic relationship and remain positive thru the journey!

I would LOVE to hear your feedback! What are 12 things about you?????? Please, feel free to share!!

HUGS ~ Cheri

2 Responses to “12 Things About Me…”

  1. Natalie Becerra November 18, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

    1.I LOVE HAPPY PICS.2.WHEN IAM SAD I READ POSITIVE QUOTES. 3.I LOVE MY TWO BOYS KEN AND KEVIN THEY ARE THE BEST.4.I LOVE MY DOG TALLY SHE IS MY BEST FRIEND.5.I LOVE TO RUN.6.I RESPECT AND ADMIRE KIND PEOPLE.7.IAM A SURVIVOR OF REPEATED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.8.IAM A SURVIVING VICTIM OF A VIOLENT HOME INVASION CRIME.9.AT TIMES I WISH I HAD MORE INNER STRENGTH.10.WHEN I GET PUT DOWN ALOT I TRY TO REMEMBER IAM NOT ALONE AND I DO MATTER TO PEOPLE.11.I LOVE TO MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY! 12.I LOVE TO READ MY BIBLE,PRAY AND THANK GOD FOR WONDERFUL PEOPLE LIKE YOU! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SITE IT REALLY HELPS ME AND KEEPS ME FROM FEELING SO ALONE.MY THANKFULLNESS AND GRATITUDE TO YOU.NATALIE On Nov 12, 2013 11:05 PM, “Just say NO to Toxic Relationships” wrote:

    > justsaynototoxicrelationships posted: “I liked a friends FB status, > and she assigned me a number (12). So here are 12 things you may not know > about me. 1. I collect SMILEY Faces! 2. I write poetry – and will be > publishing my first book soon!!! 3. I will be going back to school – JKF > Unive”

    • justsaynototoxicrelationships November 19, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

      Hi Natalie

      Thank you so much for posting your 12 things about yourself!!!! I found it empowering and I hope you did too!!! I am so thankful that my posts helps you!! That is why I created the blog and my FB page. It has continued to encourage and inspire me to stay on track to living a toxic free life. It’s not easy making positive changes, it’s scary, yet it’s the best and hardest decision you will make!! Continue to be the beautiful person that you! You do have inner strength…remember YOU ARE STRONGER THAN YOU KNOW!!!! Please keep me posted!!! HUGS ~ Cheri

Leave a Reply

