On My Own…

10 Feb

On My Own…
Written By: Cheri Coleman 2-4-2013

On my own…
Means I can make choices that are
Best for me
On my own…
Means living life on my terms
Inviting people into my life
That will treat me with kindness and love
And challenge me to be stronger
On my own…
Allows me to create my own happiness
With myself and someone special
On my own…
Means I am trusting my intuition
Making a difference
And taking chances
On my own…

Copyright 2013 © Cheri Coleman

images on my own

Leave a Reply

