Happy New Year 2013!!

1 Feb

WOW!!!  Am I a little late!!  Well better late than never!!!  I am so grateful for each and every one of my blog followers.  I am so glad that it is a new year which means New Beginnings!!!!  I am currently working on my poetry book…it is an exciting yet sometimes painful journey – yet I know that God will see me through and give me the strength to complete this amazing project.  I am also glad to say, that after my last surgery in December 2012, I have no more cancer issues!!  What a relief that was!!!  So I am looking at 2013 as a year of new!!!!  So many new things are going to happen, not that I know exactly what will happen, what I do know is that what ever it is…it will be AMAZING!!!!!

So please, I hope you continue with on my journey to making healthy choices…I continue to crave balance in my life – that is not always easy!  Yet, I do strive for that.  I know I am not perfect and I would not want to me….I want to make sure that I loved and respected for who I am!!  A beautiful creation of GODS hand!!!  WOW – that was deep!!!

I am claiming that 2013 will be MY year!!  What about you????

Remember – Always Smile…you never know who’s day you will brighten!!!

 

Cheri

 

tumblr_mfpuedE8pn1rai0gao1_500

 

 

2 Responses to “Happy New Year 2013!!”

  1. Mary February 2, 2013 at 7:28 pm #

    It is NEVER too late for encouraging words… they are always timely! I am with you on this journey! It will be the Fit and Fabulous to Fifty journey for me! Taking care of God’s Temple…(the body He has blessed me with!)

Leave a Reply

