Looking for Speaking Opportunities…

27 Feb

I am just going to put this out there – I am very interested in speaking to small women’s groups about my experience in a toxic relationship and share my experiences as well as my poems. My goal is to inspire and empower women!!! I have never done this before, but I believe that God has prepared me for this next part of my journey. I look forward to hearing from you!!! HUGS ~ Cheri ♥♥♥

4 Responses to “Looking for Speaking Opportunities…”

  1. Samar Dee February 27, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    Hi there, I counsel female survivors of childhood sexual abuse and who are also homeless so we provide housing for these beautiful women as well as a year long of intense empowerment work on themselves. Please email me on samar@steppingout.org.au or visit steppingout.org.au if you wish to discuss this further.
    Thank you.

    • justsaynototoxicrelationships February 27, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

      Thank you so much Samar – I have stayed in a women’s shelter for 3 weeks on one my “leaves” – It was the most rewarding and humbling experience for which I am so grateful for.! I will email you!!! Thank you!

  2. Mary February 27, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    Wow! this is beautiful… follow God’s prompting and He will be with you every step of the way!

Leave a Reply

