A Woman In Transition…

20 Feb

A Woman in Transition

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 2-20-2012

A woman in transition…

I am a woman who will love again

I am a woman who loves life again

A woman in transition…

Like a butterfly…

I have emerged from my cocoon

Ready to see the world with a new pair of eyes

I am open to having new experiences

I want to live my life

Free of the chains that have tied me down in the past

A woman in transition…

So full of hope, love and compassion

I want to give back what has been given to me

The choice to choose for myself

Who I want to be

Who I want to love

What my dreams will be

A woman in transition…

That’s me!

Copyright 2012 © Cheri Coleman

Leave a Reply

