Changed From The Inside Out…

20 Nov

Changed From The Inside Out
Written By: Cheri Coleman 11/20/11

God you have done a great work in me
For you have changed me from the inside out
I have been reborn in you
You have forgiven me for all my sins
I am forever changed because of your love for me
I am a woman who has been changed from the inside out
What is inside me is reflected on the outside
My heart is open and full of love
I no longer will return to what was
With you God, everything is possible
You have changed me from the inside out
Which means ~ I am free
The chains that gripped me have been broken
I choose to live my life full of faith, hope and love
God, you have done a great work in me
For you have changed me from the inside out
And I will be forever grateful

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

4 Responses to “Changed From The Inside Out…”

  1. Bessie November 20, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    love this !

  2. Mary November 20, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    This is beautiful, Cheri !!

    “Anyone who believes in Christ is a new creation. The old is gone! The new has come!”

    ~2 Corinthians 5:17

Leave a Reply

