With You…

19 Nov

With You…
Written By: Cheri Coleman ~ 11/17/11

With you…
I have peace of mind
With you…
I know I am loved
With you…
I can share all my dreams
With you…
I can share my sadness
With you…
I get to grow old
With you…
I get to share a love that is great
With you…
I get to have fun!
With you…
I get to experience life like no other
With you…
Life is an adventure ~ never boring
With you…
My Life is complete

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

4 Responses to “With You…”

  1. Mary November 19, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Sounds…nearly perfect, unless you are referring to a relationship with Jesus… then it is completely perfect!! 🙂

  2. Lindsay : Toxic Relationships September 13, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    This type of love is certainly worth striving for. So many of us settle for toxic relationships or relationships that just don’t fulfill our basic needs.

Leave a Reply

