I Will Always Keep My Promises…

5 Nov

I Will Always Keep My Promises…

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 11-5-11

I will always keep my promises…

God has gotten a hold of my heart

He will keep me accountable

To always keeping my promises…

Keeping my promises

Shows that I care and trust

I no longer need to be afraid

To keep my promises…

Fear no longer has a hold of me

Keeping my promises keeps me humble

Promises have been kept to me

When I could not see

When I had doubt and insecurities

You always stayed true to your word

And I will be forever grateful

Because I can now forever

Always keep my promises

Even when life is challenging

I know I am taken care of’

I know that I am loved

And because of the powerful love

I will always keep my promises

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

Leave a Reply

