It Matters To Me…

1 Nov

It Matters To Me…

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 11/1/11

It matters to me…

You matter to me

I want to matter to you

How you are feeling matters to me

How I feel hope matters to you

Your dreams matter to me

I want my dreams to matter to you

Your future matters to me

I hope my future matters to you

Our future matters to me

It matters to me…

Everything matters to me

All the hurt and pain matters to me

Forgiveness, healed hearts matter to me

My love for you matters to me

I know everything matters to you

I know your hurt and pain matters to you

I know forgiveness and healed hearts matter to you

All of it…matters to me…

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

3 Responses to “It Matters To Me…”

  1. Mary November 1, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    Simply knowing another person cares makes the heart happy! …encourages and gives wings of hope 🙂 Keep ’em coming Sister!

  2. justsaynototoxicrelationships November 11, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    Thank you Mary!!!!! A happy heart is a blessing! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nobody can change me. « "Live Like It's Heaven On Earth" - January 18, 2012

    […] It Matters To Me… (justsaynototoxicrelationships.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

