God…I am so in Awe of YOU…

22 Sep

God… I am so in Awe of YOU…

Written By:  Cheri Coleman 9/22/11

God…I am so in Awe of YOU…

You never cease to amaze me with your promises

Promises of healing, forgiveness and restoration

Of things I can’t even see…

Your word tells me that the starting point of faith is believing

In YOUR character, you are who you say you are…

You do what you say you will do…

God…I am so in Awe of YOU…

By believing in things I can’t see I am showing you that I have blind faith

I have been given a gift of healing from cancer

A miracle indeed

You sent your angel to me to remind me to have faith

In the unseen…

God…I am so in Awe of YOU…

You promise that there will be forgiveness and restoration

I will be patient to receive those promises

Because faith is the confidence that what we hope for will actually happen;

It gives us assurance about things we cannot see

It is by faith that we finally understand

The power of your love and your promises,

Once you make a promise you NEVER go back on it

God…I am so in Awe of YOU…

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

One Response to “God…I am so in Awe of YOU…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Faithful Friday: Separation « Changeversations - September 23, 2011

    […] God…I am so in Ahh of YOU… (justsaynototoxicrelationships.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

