One More Thing…

20 Sep

One More Thing…

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 9-20-11

I don’t need a man to make me feel worthy…

I need a man who can love me unconditionally,

And allows me to pursue my passions

Even if he can’t participate.

The man who loves me will cheer me on at the sidelines and greet me at the finish line!

The man who loves me will support my endeavors, hobbies, challenges etc… regardless if he has the same drive or determination.

The man who loves me will join me in the fight against cervical cancer.

The man who loves me will not judge me for past mistakes.

The man who loves me will just love me,

Just like I will just love him.

I will love him unconditionally,

I will love his hobbies, challenges and be there for him when he pursues his passions even though they are not mine.

I will cheer on the man I love at the sidelines and I will greet him at the finish line.

The man I love will know he is worthy and always knows I love him no matter what!!

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

2 Responses to “One More Thing…”

  1. LadyJsVoice September 22, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    I love this!!

Leave a Reply

