I Am Worthy…

10 Jul

I Am Worthy…

God, I am worthy of your love…

I know that I do not deserve it as I have caused such pain and sorrow

Yet, I know that you are a forgiving God, and there is NOTHING that I could do that would not be forgiven by you, for I know

I am worthy of your love…

God you know my fears, my sorrows, and my heart

My fear of the unknown

The sorrows for which I taken ownership

My heart which is open to any and all possibilities

I am worthy of your love…

Show me your deep and everlasting love

I am coming back to you God, for I know that you have forgiven me

And YOU STILL LOVE ME

No matter what pain and sorrows I have caused

I am worthy of your love…

Written By:  Cheri Coleman 7/9/11

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

Leave a Reply

