New Beginnings ALWAYS Start With Endings…

29 Jun

New beginnings are an opportunity to recreate oneself

Endings are opportunities for new beginnings…

You can’t have one without the other

God provides a path for new beginnings when we

Admit when we are wrong and accept his forgiveness and change our ways…

God’s way will always prevail, even when we think there is no possible way

God Always Wins…

He knows our heart’s desire, and has a grand plan…

It is a new beginning, starting over and doing things the right way,

The way God intended

Yet there are mountains to climb, hurts to heal, and endings to endure

Endings are opportunities for new beginnings….

New beginnings ALWAYS start with endings

 

Written By:  Cheri Coleman – 6/29/11

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

2 Responses to “New Beginnings ALWAYS Start With Endings…”

  1. Melodie M.Crotty June 30, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Thanks so much for the encouragement!!! Your site has come into my life just when I needed it most. My new life is a new beginning I am learning who I am all over again. This time no one will be allowed to short change what God has in store for me. I enjoy growing in the Lord one day at a time. I do believe He put you into my path for such a time and purpose as this!! Thanks again and have a Holy Spirit filled day!!!

    • justsaynototoxicrelationships June 30, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

      Hi Melodie

      I am so humbled by such a wonderful comment and I give thanks to God for inspiring me to write this blog – I can not take credit because it’s all HIM!!! I have not written poetry since 1996 – and it seems to be all I want to do – I am so glad that you find comfort from by blog – that is my ultimate goal. I would love to stay in touch with you to hear how your are doing. If you ever need an encouraging word – I am here for you!! We are growing to be the Women God Intended!!!! Have a truly blessed day!!! HUGS and Love ~ Cheri

Leave a Reply

