Fear Not…

24 Jun

Fear Not…

Why do I fear so? God says…

Be Strong and Courageous…

I will not fail or abandon you

That is God’s promise to me…

I shall not turn my back ever again on the ONE

Who has given me hope and a new life…

A new life so full of many opportunities

Why do I fear so?

When new opportunities are all around me

Be Strong and Courageous…

God opens the doors I am to walk thru…

I  believe and have faith that God

Will remain by my side ALWAYS!

Be Strong and Courageous…

Fear Not No More.

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 6/24/11

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

Leave a Reply

