Change is Ahead…

24 Jun

Change is Ahead…

The change train is coming fast

Are you ready…

To turn the corner at the speed of light?

Are you listening to God?

What change is ahead for you?

Are you ready for change?

Change is inevitable it’s when we don’t change

That we die….

The change train is coming fast…

Are you ready?

I know without a doubt that I am

NOT ready to die!

I am listening and receiving all that

God is saying to me…

Change my heart Lord

Give me a hope and a purpose

My hope is that my faith has been restored!

My purpose is to become an encourager

To all who are suffering and

To help them find their hope and purpose

The change train is coming fast…

Are you ready?

Change is ahead

Written By:  Cheri Coleman ~ 6/24/11

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

Leave a Reply

