I Am Not Afraid…

13 Jun


I am not afraid...

Because I know that God is on my side

I am not afraid…

Because I have looked fear in the eye and said “goodbye”

I am not afraid…

Because I know that I am LOVED!

I am not afraid…

Because I am a strong woman

I am not afraid…

Because I know that God has an amazing plan for me

I am not afraid…

Because I know that I am worthy

I am not afraid…

Because I have overcome my FEAR.

FEAR = False Evidence Appearing Real

I am not afraid…

Written By: Cheri Coleman  6/13/11

Copyright 2011 © Cheri Coleman

3 Responses to “I Am Not Afraid…”

  1. justsaynototoxicrelationships September 6, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    Thank you for sharing your page!!!! We have NO need to be afraid!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Overcoming Fears « Inspire - July 22, 2011

    […] I Am Not Afraid… (justsaynototoxicrelationships.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Are We Afraid of Success? « Theories and Concepts - August 16, 2011

    […] I Am Not Afraid… (justsaynototoxicrelationships.wordpress.com) Share this:FacebookEmailTwitterMoreStumbleUponRedditLinkedInDiggPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

